• Screen Shot 2014-08-13 at 4.10.46 PM

    Cru at Ball State University

    What will you find at one of our weekly meetings? We provide a place to meet people, have fun, and learn about Jesus. There...

Fall Semester Weekly Meetings

Join us every Thursday night at 9!
Date Location
Thursday, August 21 Pruis Hall
Thursday, August 28 Pruis Hall
Thursday, September 4 College Avenue UMC
Thursday, September 11 Pruis Hall
Thursday, September 18 Pruis Hall
Thursday, September 25 Student Center Ballroom
Thursday, October 2 Pruis Hall
WEDNESDAY, October 8               Pruis Hall
Thursday, October 16 TBD
Thursday, October 23 Pruis Hall
Thursday, October 30 Pruis Hall
Thursday, November 6 Pruis Hall
Thursday, November 13 TBD
Thursday, November 20 Pruis Hall
Thursday, December 4 Pruis Hall

 

Upcoming Events

Freshmen Men's Overnight
5pm Friday, September 19

If camping in tents, playing fun (and manly) games, and having a hog roast sounds fun to you then come to the Freshmen Men's Overnight! This overnight will be only about 25 minutes from town near the Prairie Creek Reservoir. Sign up at Cru this Thursday!

Worship at Frogbaby
9pm Saturday, September 20

Barn Bash
7pm -11pm Friday, September 26

Come out and enjoy some dancing, games, pie-eating, a bonfire, a costume contest and whatever else Barn Bash has to offer. Be ready to throw down at the hoedown, wear your country best and bring your friends!
$5 at the door ($4 if you bring a canned good)
700 W Co Rd. 700 N Muncie, IN 47303

Fall Retreat
October 10-12

Fall Retreat is a great opportunity to build friendships, grow in your relationship with Jesus, and have so much fun! This year's retreat will be at the Shiloh Park Retreat and Conference Center in Marion, IN. The cost is $69 for freshmen and $79 for upperclassmen. Register before the $10 increase in cost on Thursday, October 2nd!

Click Here to Register for Fall Retreat
IndyCC
December 28-January 1