• Screen Shot 2014-08-13 at 4.10.46 PM

    Cru at Ball State University

    What will you find at one of our weekly meetings? We provide a place to meet people, have fun, and learn about Jesus. There...

Fall Semester Weekly Meetings

Join us every Thursday night at 9!
Date Location
Thursday, August 21 Pruis Hall
Thursday, August 28 Pruis Hall
Thursday, September 4 College Avenue UMC
Thursday, September 11 Pruis Hall
Thursday, September 18 Pruis Hall
Thursday, September 25 Student Center Ballroom
Thursday, October 2 Pruis Hall
WEDNESDAY, October 8               Pruis Hall
Thursday, October 16 TBD
Thursday, October 23 Pruis Hall
Thursday, October 30 Pruis Hall
Thursday, November 6 Pruis Hall
Thursday, November 13 TBD
Thursday, November 20 Pruis Hall
Thursday, December 4 Pruis Hall

 

Upcoming Events

Second Annual Women's Fishbowl
Thursday, October 2 7:45pm - 9:00pm Pruis Hall Lobby

Come join us for an evening of fun with the ladies of Cru! We will be playing Fishbowl, eating tasty treats, and just hanging out! This is a fabulous way to meet and get to know other women before we kick off Fall Retreat.

Cru will be held in Pruis right after Fishbowl. Immediately after the meeting, grab some of your gal pals, meet us in the Pruis lobby, and we will walk over to Insomnia to get some cookies!

Fall Retreat
October 10-12

Fall Retreat is a great opportunity to build friendships, grow in your relationship with Jesus, and have so much fun! This year's retreat will be at the Shiloh Park Retreat and Conference Center in Marion, IN. The cost is $69 for freshmen and $79 for upperclassmen. Register before the $10 increase in cost on Thursday, October 2nd!

Click Here to Register for Fall Retreat
IndyCC
December 28-January 1