Community Groups

Community Groups are a place for those that want to learn about the Bible within a small group community. They are held weekly all across campus. Whether you are a Christian or are just looking into questions you may have about the Bible, find a Community Group close to you and come join us!

CommunityGroupsBanner

Community Groups Fall 2019

Community Group Meeting Time Regular meeting location Leaders’ names Leaders’ Emails

 

Women

Johnson Women A/B Tues 7:30 pm outside between the Johnsons Katie Ruda, Emily Schoenle kmruda@bsu.edu, eschoenle@bsu.edu
Johnson Women A/B Wed 7:30 pm outside between the Johnsons Brittney Hosler bchosler@bsu.edu
LaFollette Women Wed 8 pm LaFollette Basement Emily Lodge & Rachel Myer rjmyer@bsu.edu, elodge@bsu.edu
LaFollette Women Tue 8 p LaFollette Basement Lindsey Kahlig & Allison Ulrey lmkahlig@bsu.edu, amulrey@bsu.edu
Noyer Women Wed @ 7:30 p Noyer conference room Maren Fodrea & Alyssa Rankin mefodrea@bsu.edu, abrankin@bsu.edu
Woodworth Women Tue @ 7:30 p Woodworth front desk- Holly R. room Holly Richardson & Ashlin Hair aghair@bsu.edu, mrsmiley173@gmail.com
Woodworth Women Wed @ 7 p Woodworth front desk Hallie Davis & Cassie Underwood hmdavis7@bsu.edu, cfunderwood@bsu.edu
Neely Neighborhood Women Wed7:30 p Stu West TBD (most likely dorm lounge) Alexis McVey & Sam Whelan apmcvey@bsu.edu // samantha.whelan@cru.org
Neely Neighborhood Women Tues @ 7 p Stu East TBD (meet stu west lobby 1st week) Jaylin Hair & Melea Shockney jnhair@bsu.edu // mbshockney@bsu.edu
Neely Neighborhood Women Tues @ 7 p Kinghorn TBD (meet lobby) Hannah Chinn & Noelle Byrer hmchinn@bsu.edu // ngbyrer@bsu.edu
Neely Neighborhood Women Tues @ 7 p Stu West 1st floor lobby Tori Raugh & Maddie Hilbish varaugh@bsu.edu // mhilbish@bsu.edu
DeHority women Wed @8 p DeHority 246 Ally Norton aenorton@bsu.edu
DeHority women Tues @ 8 p DeHority 247 Abby Bourne arbourne@bsu.edu
Park women Wed @ 7 p Park 270 Miciah Shockney msshockney@bsu.edu

 

Men

Johnson Men Wed 7:30 p Johnson A lobby Jericho Barr-Redmond Jmbarrredmon@bsu.edu
LaFollette Men Tue 7:30 p LaFollette Basement Bryan Stancliffe & Nathan Gulde btstancliffe@bsu.edu, nlgulde@bsu.edu
DeHority / Park Men A Tue 9 p Deho conference room Will McCool & Trent Maloney wdmccool@bsu.edu, tjmaloney@bsu.edu
DeHority / Park Men B Wed 9 p Deho conference room Zach Zentz &      Grant Byman zazentz@bsu.edu, grantbyman@gmail.com
Studebaker / Kinghorn Men Wed 8 p Stu West lobby Jared Ripley & Stephen Childress
Noyer / Woodworth Men Wed 7 p HK Lounge (Noyer) Cameron Johnson