Community Groups

Community Groups are a place for those that want to learn about the Bible within a small group community. They are normally held weekly all across campus.  Due to current realities, all our groups will mostly be done virtually until otherwise stated.  Check back soon as we will are still adding times and contacts of our virtual studies.  Whether you are a Christian or are just looking into questions you may have about the Bible, we would love to have you come join us!  We encourage you to find one in your area of campus, (because hopefully we will be back in-person soon!) but you are welcome to check out any that fit your schedule!

CommunityGroupsBanner

Fall 2020 Community Groups

Co-Ed / Gender-Inclusive

Community Group Meeting Time Leaders’ Names How to Find Us?
Johnson B  Wed 7:30 pm Rachael Stenger  rstenger99@gmail.com, @johnson_community
Noyer / Woodworth Tues 7:30 pm Colleen Millen, Holly Richardson, Malia Hutton, Jacob VanLue,  Travis Bethke   jvanlue@bsu.edu , colleenmillen@gmail.com
(Every other week is co-ed)

 

Women

Community Group Meeting Time Leaders’ Names How to Find Us?
Johnson A Women  Wed 7:30 pm Abby Phillips & Grace Hoots abbyphillips1@att.net/317-498-5093

gracehoots2019@gmail.com/317-884-6256

North Hall Women Tues 7:30 pm Lydia McIntire and Sarah Allred @northhall_bsucru / lrmcintire@bsu.edu, 317-402-6299 / 765-429-7526
Noyer Women Tues 7:30 pm Colleen Millen & Malia Hutton @noyerwomen_bsucru, colleenmillen@gmail.com
Woodworth Women  Wed 7:00 pm  Cierra Moser 260-565-3168
Stu West Women Wed 8:00 pm Maddie Hilbish and Hanna Haynes mhilbish@bsu.edu, (260) 221-0886 /

hannahaynes11@yahoo.com, (765) 506-3951

Stu West Women Wed 8:00 pm Isabella Flanagan and EllieVale iflanagan@bsu.edu, (574) 344-3455, @iflanagan_ / (317) 447-0558
Stu East Women Tues 7:30 pm Madi McMains and Isabelle Attahi mgmcmains@bsu.edu, (765) 242-3426 / Iattahi@bsu.edu,
Stu West, Stu East, and Kinghorn Women Wed 7:30 pm Maggie Dew & Bri Harris @margeincharge_10, mkdew@bsu.edu, @margeincharge_10 / @briharris12, beharris2@bsu.edu, @briharris12 
DeHority Women Tues 7:00 pm Abby Bourne & Maia Campbell @arbourne00
DeHority Women  Wed 8:00 pm  Rachel Zentz & Ally @rachel_zentz
Park Women Wed 8:00 pm Carissa Stewart & Emily Klotz @carissa.stewart, @emilyklotz

 

Men

Community Group Meeting Time Leaders’ Names How to Find Us?
Johnson A Men  Wed 7:30 pm Jordan McClung
North Hall Men  Tues 7:30 pm Nate Gulde and Brian Stancliffe @northhall_bsucru

nlgulde@bsu.edu, bstancliffe@bsu.edu 

DeHority / Park Men Tues 8 pm Devan Smith, Zach Zentz & Grant Byman zazentz@bsu.edu, grantbyman@gmail.com
Studebaker / Kinghorn Men  Wed 9 pm  Jared Ripley @jcripley25
Noyer / Woodworth Men Tues 7:30 pm  Jacob VanLue & Travis Bethke

 jvanlue@bsu.edu
(Every other week is co-ed)