Community Groups

Community Groups are a place for those that want to learn about the Bible within a small group community. They are normally held weekly all across campus.  Due to current realities, all our groups will be done virtually until otherwise stated.  Check back soon as we will be adding times and contacts of our virtual studies.  Whether you are a Christian or are just looking into questions you may have about the Bible, we would love to have you come join us!

CommunityGroupsBanner

Spring 2020 Community Groups
Women

Community Group Meeting Time Regular Meeting Location Leaders’ Names Leaders’ Emails
Johnson Women A/B Tues 7:30 pm Johnson A Lobby Katie Ruda & Emily Schoenle kmruda@bsu.edu, eschoenle@bsu.edu
Johnson Women A/B Wed 7:30 pm Johnson B Lobby Brittney Hosler bchosler@bsu.edu
LaFollette Women Wed 8 pm LaFollette Basement Emily Lodge & Rachel Myer rjmyer@bsu.edu, elodge@bsu.edu
LaFollette Women Tue 8 pm LaFollette Basement Lindsey Kahlig & Allison Ulrey lmkahlig@bsu.edu, amulrey@bsu.edu
Noyer Women Wed 7:30 pm Howick/Klipple lounge Maren Fodrea & Alyssa Rankin mefodrea@bsu.edu, abrankin@bsu.edu
Woodworth Women Tue 7:30 pm Woodworth front desk- Holly R. room Holly Richardson & Ashlin Hair aghair@bsu.edu, mrsmiley173@gmail.com
Woodworth Women Wed 7 pm Woodworth front desk Hallie Davis & Cassie Underwood hmdavis7@bsu.edu, cfunderwood@bsu.edu
Neely Neighborhood Women Wed 7 pm Noyer Alexis McVey & Sam Whelan apmcvey@bsu.edu // samantha.whelan@cru.org
Neely Neighborhood Women Tues 7 pm Stu East 1st floor lobby Jaylin Hair & Melea Shockney jnhair@bsu.edu // mbshockney@bsu.edu
Neely Neighborhood Women Tues 7 pm Kinghorn 1st floor lobby Hannah Chinn & Noelle Byrer hmchinn@bsu.edu // ngbyrer@bsu.edu
Neely Neighborhood Women Tues 8:15 pm Stu West 1st floor lobby Tori Raugh & Maddie Hilbish varaugh@bsu.edu // mhilbish@bsu.edu
DeHority Women Wed 8 pm DeHority 3rd floor lounge Ally Norton aenorton@bsu.edu
DeHority Women Tues 8 pm DeHority 247 Abby Bourne arbourne@bsu.edu
Park Women Wed 7 pm Park 270 Danie Hertz daniellehertz21@gmail.com

 

Men

Community Group Meeting Time Regular Meeting Location Leaders’ Names Leaders’ Emails
Johnson Men Wed 7:30 pm Johnson A lobby Jericho Barr-Redmond Jmbarrredmon@bsu.edu
LaFollette Men Tue 7:30 pm LaFollette Basement Bryan Stancliffe & Nathan Gulde btstancliffe@bsu.edu, nlgulde@bsu.edu
DeHority / Park Men A Tue 9 pm Deho conference room Will McCool & Trent Maloney wdmccool@bsu.edu, tjmaloney@bsu.edu
DeHority / Park Men B Wed 9 pm Deho conference room Zach Zentz &      Grant Byman zazentz@bsu.edu, grantbyman@gmail.com
Studebaker / Kinghorn Men Wed 8 pm Stu West lobby Jared Ripley & Stephen Childress jcripley2@bsu.edu, slchildress@bsu.edu
Noyer / Woodworth Men Wed 8 pm Woodworth Front Desk Cameron Johnson & Nate Lex  cajohnson2@bsu.edu, nblex@bsu.edu