DeHority Complex and Park Hall

Men’s Community Groups

DeHority and Park Men’s Community Group
Tuesdays at 9pm in DeHority 472
Brandon Murphy – blmurphy@bsu.edu
Jacob Zentz – jrzentz@bsu.edu

Women’s Community Groups

DeHority Women’s Community Group
Tuesdays at 8:30pm in DeHority 400
Anna Stephens – aestephens@bsu.edu
Megan Draper – mjdraper2@bsu.edu

DeHority Women’s Community Group
Wednesdays at 8:30pm in DeHority 400
Libby Meyers – libbymyers22@gmail.com
Maggie Myrice – mrmyrice@bsu.edu

Park Women’s Community Group
Tuesdays at 9pm
Debbie Mattson – dimattson@bsu.edu
Meghan Walls – mgwalls@bsu.edu