LaFollette Complex

Men’s Community Groups

LaFollette Men’s Community Group
Wednesdays at 8:00pm in Edwards 412
Nick Siegwarth – ndsiegwarth@bsu.edu
Brian Kropp – bgkropp@bsu.edu
Andrew Budd – ajbudd@bsu.edu

Women’s Community Groups

Brayton/Clevenger Women’s Community Group
Wednesdays at 8:30pm
Lauren Irelan – lirelan@bsu.edu
Vanessa Robertson – vprobertson@bsu.edu

Knotts/Edwards and Shively Women’s Community Group
Wednesdays at 8:30pm
Victoria Hedges – vahedges@bsu.edu
Emma MacDougall – emacdougall@bsu.edu