Our Staff Team

     
Corey and Stephanie
Schumacher
Team Leader
corey.shumacher@cru.org
stephanie.schumacher@cru.org
Bridget Hedinger
Team Leader
bridget.hedinger@cru.org
Ben and Felicia Buehler
Campus Staff
ben.buehler@cru.org
felicia.buehler@cru.org
     
Kate Ebert
Campus Staff
kate.ebert@cru.org
Matt and Soo James
Campus Staff
matt.james@cru.org
soo.james@cru.org
Eric and Kristen Knodel
AIA Staff
eric.knodel@athletesinaction.org
kristen.knodel@athletesinaction.org
     
David and Sarah Lowry
Campus Staff
david.lowry@cru.org
sarah.lowry@cru.org
Cary and Chris Miller
Campus Staff
cary.miller@cru.org
Ray and Erin Schaaf
Campus Staff
ray.schaaf@cru.org
erin.schaaf@cru.org
     
Sam Whelan
Campus Staff
samantha.whelan@cru.org
Logan Wulpi
Campus Staff
logan.wulpi@cru.org
Emily Benkert
Campus Intern
emily.benkert@cru.org
     
Brad Giannini
Part-time Staff
brad.giannini@cru.org
Chloe Kirchner
Campus Intern
chloe.kirchner@cru.org
Leslie Macdonald
Part-time Staff
leslie.macdonald@cru.org
   
 Brooke Mayer
Campus Intern
brooke.mayer@cru.org
 Kristian and Stacy Simmons
Part-time Staff and Campus Intern
kristian.simmons@cru.org
stacy.simmons@cru.org